I created a Google My Business Profile for my business that I recently bought and waiting on confirmation code but I found out that someone before has created a google business profile for it and can’t contact him so he can remove it or transfer ownership what can I do?”
In summary, you need to remove the new listing and claimed the existent GBP profile. To remove the new profile should be easy as waiting for the verification code, so it is not verified.
I recommend the following 2 steps:
1. Remove your new profile by following these instructions to remove yourself from the profile. As the profile is not verified, Google will delete it.
2. As you are not able to contact the owner of the current profile and the profile is verified, you should follow these instructions to claim the verified profile.